Singapore ACM SIGGRAPH 7th management board elected

Written by Song Peng
Thursday, 12 March 2009

At the 11th AGM of SSC, chaired by Prof Seah Hock Soon on 11th Mar 2009, the following were elected to the 7th Management Committee:

Susanto Rahardja, President
Huang Zhiyong, Vice-President
Corey Manders, Secretary
Ong Hwee Leng, Treasurer
Farzam Farbiz, Committee
Tng Tai Hou, Committee
Li Haizhou, Committee
Tham Jo Yew, Committee
Jamie Ng Suat Ling, Committee
Foo Ce Wei, Committee