Singapore ACM SIGGRAPH 8th management board elected

Written by Huang Zhiyong
Wednesday, 6 April 2011

At the 13th AGM of SSC, chaired by Mr Adrian Sng on 8th Mar 2011, the following were elected to the 8th Management Committee:

Susanto Rahardja, President
Huang Zhiyong, Vice-President
Camellia Zakaria, Secretary
Chia Yong Sang Alex, Treasurer
Ahmad Al-Mahir, Committee
Nicky Hoang, Committee
Leong Wey Hsien, Committee
Shen Li, Committee
Tan Wen Hao, Committee
Tan Yiling Odelia, Committee